

Recognition Reception

August 4, 2021

Founders Hall



RECEPTION SCHEDULE

Welcome Angela Miller, Staff Senate Chair

Opening Remarks Jim Sluss, PhD, Interim President, OU-Tulsa

Regents Award for Superior Staff Regent Phil Albert

Danny Bolton (2020) & Liz Kollaja (2021)

Staff Senate Merit Awards Jim Sluss, PhD, Interim President, OU-Tulsa

Service Awards Braden Beller, Staff Senate Past Chair
Angela Miller, Staff Senate Chair

Closing Angela Miller, Staff Senate Chair

OU-Tulsa Service Award Honorees*

45 Years	25 Years	20 Years		
Leeland Alexander (2020)	Rita Hains (2020)	Charlotte Berryhill (2020)	Brenda Lloyd-Jones (2020)	
	Mark Harman (2021)	Danny Bolton (2021)	Michelle Matukewicz (2021)	
30 Years	Kimberly Monnot (2021)	LaDeana Bolton (2021)	Shawn Schaefer (2021)	
Ann Newman (2020)	Cynethia Rayford (2020)	Freida Craig (2020)	Lisa Scott (2020)	
Hazem Refai (2021)	LuCinda Unger (2020)	Renda Darnell (2020)	Kent Teague (2020)	
		Robert Farringer (2021)	Deron Thompson (2021)	
		Raymond Kirkes (2021)		
<u>15 Years</u> **				
Jennifer Bagley (2021)	Vicki Ford (2021)	Franca Jackson (2020)	Rosio Ross (2020)	
Jean Carpenter Williams (2021)	Deanna Fuller (2020)	Kim Johnson (2020)	Katie Stahle (2021)	
Michelle Condren (2021)	Janet Gaskins (2021)	Yong Mi Kim (2021)	Mika Walters (2021)	
Robert Craft (2020)	Melissa Geyer (2021)	Joshua Knipfer (2021)	Fran Wen (2020)	
Nancy Daoust (2020)	Carole Hammell (2021)	Rick Koontz (2021)	Theresa West (2021)	
Brenda Davis (2021)	Harry Hammell (2020)	Maribel Medina (2020)	Janelle Whitt (2020)	
Renee Engleking (2020)	Antonia Hoberecht (2020)	Donald Quarles (2020)		
<u>10 Years**</u>				
Sanjuana Alvizo Ramirez (2021)	Laura Crismon (2020)	Lakesha Hester (2020)	Jenny Smart (2020)	
Michael Baxter (2020)	Diana Cochran (2021)	Juell Homco (2021)	David Stacy (2021)	
Mary Brandt (2021)	Denise Davis (2020)	Rhonda Johnson (2020)	Chibing Tan (2021)	
Mary Bullock (2021)	Lyn Denny (2020)	Mark Keefover (2021)	Jenna Tow (2021)	
Barbara Burton (2020)	Mirka Garcia (2021)	April Loeffler (2021)	Rebecca Willhite (2020)	
John Cattaneo (2020)	Joshua Gentges (2021)	Natalie O'Reilly (2021)	Melissa Wilson (2020)	
Cynthia Clark (2020)	Michelle Goins (2021)	Ruth Schmidt-Baker (2021)		

^{*}Service award honorees are based on eligible service through 3/31/2021. The (year) denotes who would have been recognized on the canceled April 2020 reception or the postponed April 2021 reception. Service awards earn after March 2021 will be recognized at the 2022 reception.

^{**}Honorees for 5/10/15 years of service will be called to the stage for group photos; certificates may be picked up at the awards table in the back.

5 Year Service Award Honorees**

Tiffany Adamson (2021)	Emily Fisher (2021)	Lisa McArdle (2021)	Leah Smith (2020)
Anthony Alverson (2020)	Timothy Ford (2020)	Meg Morgan (2020)	Toen Starkweather (2021)
Keith Ballard (2021)	Elizabeth Fry (2020)	Sara Nance (2020)	Haley Stone (2021)
Mitch Braden (2020)	Nereyda Gijon (2021)	Eric Nyikos (2020)	Lindy Sullins (2020)
Jessica Cannon (2020)	Hannah Hargis (2021)	Teresa Palmer (2020)	Joseph Takacs (2020)
Rebecca Carrasco (2020)	Tarah Hayes (2021)	Sudina Paungpetch (2020)	Inega Taylor (2020)
Christopher Casey (2021)	James Herman (2021)	Mark Perdue (2021)	Brian Timms (2020)
Blanca Charles (2020)	Nancy Inhofe (2020)	Mina Phillips (2021)	Charissa Tottress (2020)
Melissa Cole (2021)	Allison Johnston (2020)	Whitney Phillips (2021)	Leslie Vicente (2021)
Mike Conrad (2020)	Cheresta Joshua (2021)	Deborah Quarles (2021)	Anne Wallace (2021)
Jason Deck (2021)	Ama Karikari (2020)	Cristy Roberts (2020)	Victoria Washington (2020)
Linda Donaldson (2021)	Susan Leamy (2020)	Mayra Saldivar (2020)	Robbie Wheet (2020)
Nancy Enkelmann (2020)	Veronica Lopez (2020)	Amanda Scott (2020)	Denise White (2021)
Rachel Evans (2021)	Lee Luetkemeyer (2020)	Steven Skaggs (2020)	Casey Whitekiller (2020)
Shannon Fair (2021)	Tiffani Mabe (2020)	Brett Smith (2020)	

Staff Senate would like to apologize that service pins are not available at this time. Due to a supply delay, honorees will receive their service pin via campus mail as soon as Staff Senate receives them.

Staff Senate would like to give a special thanks to those involved with this
event and all of our other Staff Week activities:

OU-Tulsa President's Office

LiveWell OU

Bill & Ruth's

Zoës Kitchen

Lefty's on Greenwood



^{*}Service award honorees are based on eligible service through 3/31/2021. The (year) denotes who would have been recognized on the canceled April 2020 reception or the postponed April 2021 reception. Service awards earn after March 2021 will be recognized at the 2022 reception.

**Honorees for 5/10/15 years of service will be called to the stage for group photos; certificates may be picked up at the awards table in the back.